Abracadabra: 8th Annual Exhibition and Fundraiser

Several Broward County artists donated artwork for this event. Those artists include, but are not limited to, Jose Alvarez (D.O.P.A.), Rod Appleton, Mimi Botscheller, Pip Brant, Duane Brant, Leah Brown, Lou Anne Colodny, Christian Feneck, Virginia Fifield, AdrienneRose Gionta, Bonney Goldstein, Dana Lauren Goldstein, Francie Bishop Good, Nolan Haan, Henning Haupt, Francesco LoCastro, Ben Morey, Kubiat Nnamdie, Perry Pandrea, Judy Polstra, Sri Prabha, Lori Pratico, Lisa Rockford, Samantha Salzinger, Elizabeth Sanjuan, Onajide Shabaka, Janet Slom, Alex Trimino, and Jill Weisberg. Friday, March 13 drawing is 6-9 p.m. at the Center, and costs $375 per ticket and is sold on a first-come, first-serve basis, as tickets are limited.
Mon., Feb. 9, 2015