Music Festivals

Full Ultra Music Festival Lineup Revealed

So in addition to yesterday's news of the unexplainable choice of booking the Black Eyed Peas for next month's Ultra Music Festival, the final phase of the lineup has been announced. Notable additions include Rinton, Rye Rye, Surkin, Para One and Shiny Toy Guns to Day 1, and MSTRKRFT, BT Laptop Symphony and Stanton Warriors to Day 2. The Bloody Beetroots and L.A. Riots are scheduled to perform both days, while The Whip's Day 2 appearance has been switched to Day 1, and Late of the Pier has switched from Day 1 to Day 2.

Notably gone from the lineup are Craze & Klever and Eric Prydz. What happened to their scheduled apperances? We aren't sure.

Check out the full, final lineup after the jump.


Main Stage: Tiësto, The Black Eyed Peas, Bloc Party, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Santogold, The Ting Tings, Steve Lawler, Sneaky Sound System, Perry Farrell, The Whip, Rye Rye.

Bayfront Live Stage: Pendulum, Roni Size Reprazent, Rabbit In The Moon, BT Live, Shiny Toy Guns, Kevens.

Carl Cox & Friends Stage: Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Luciano vs. Loco Dice, Tini.

Amnesta Ibiza Arena: Swedish House Mafia (Steve Angello, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso), Benny Benassi, Tiga, Dirty South, Busy P, Josh Wink, Chris Lake, Mar T.

Biscayne Stage: The Bloody Beetroots, Riton, L.A. Riots, Surkin, Para One, Rory Phillips, Patrick M, RioTGeaR, Clayton Steele.

Ultra Satellite Radio: Goldfish, Noel Sanger, Christopher James, Jonathan Allyn, Stan Kolev, Scot, Jason Knight, Josh Wetherington, Lance Blaise, Mr. Rodger, Jose Mata, WePlayHouse, Jason Brown, Bret Talley, Moebleakah.

Eco Village: Kinesis, Ryan Nathan, DJ Cadence, Jesney, Chilly, Turner & Heit, Metaphysical, DJ Don L, DJ Coca, Eros, Stars of Nasty, Sub Guys, Locklear, Jared, DJ Ed Whitty, DJ Manus, Aaron Underwood, Emmanuel Potetsianakis, Antares Guerena.

UMF Collective: DJ Dennis Sebayan, R.O.R., Randy Seidman, Carlos Mendoza, Autonomous Bass Heads, Bat Juice, Hil Huerta, The Pro >< Gram, Dark Ice, Ariel G, Vicious Jenna G, Surgewave feat. MC Jumanji, Metem Psychosis, Boogie Man, Orep, Franccesco Cardenas & Luke Hunter, Rodrogo Vieira, Crissp, Roland Clark, Rafy Nieves, Lee Kalt, Marcos Carnaval, Afrobeta, Pedro M, Francis Davila, Heatbeat, Ofo Nunez.


Main Stage: The Prodigy, Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Booka Shade, Above & Beyond, Fedde Le Grand, Infected Mushroom, ATB, Kaskade, Markus Schulz, Alina, Francesco Rossi, Nate Campbell.

Bayfront Live Stage: Deadmau5, Cut Copy, Simian Moblie Disco, Crystal Castles, MSTRKRFT, M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Tiefschwartz, Boys Noize, Hercules & Love Affair, The Presets, Late of the Pier, Kraak & Smaak, The Bloody Beetroots, Heidi, L.A. Riots

Carl Cox & Friends Stage: Carl Cox, Erick Morillo, Moby, Pete Tong, Elio Riso.

Mid-Park Stage: Roni Size, Planet of the Drums (AK1200, Dara, Diesel Boy, J. Messinian), Andy C and MC GQ, Goldie, Ed Rush and Optical, Subfocus, Evol Intent, Chase & Status, Nosia, SS, Circle K & MC Collaborator, Djunya, Ill Collaboration, Juan Basshead, Bass Nacho & Human, Marcus Visionary.

Biscayne Stage: BT Laptop Symphony, Stanton Warriors, Hybrid, Bassbin Twins, DJ Icey, Freestylers, Baby Anne, Soul of Man, Atomic Hooligan, Drumattic Twins, 2020 Soundsystem 4X, Johnny Dangerously & Storm, DNF, Peoples.

Eco Village: Mad Hatter, Gino Fuentes, Tony Masters, DMP, Brian Dawe, Vinny From Da Bronx, DJ Ology, Eran Hersh & Darmon, Trance Miami, Psychedelic Sunset, Roe Revolution, Trans Overload, Third Ear Syndrome, Elnadiv, Baby Sean, Inbal, Man Manchine, Psy-Fi, Psyev, Anada Shake, DJ Yallon, Complex, Shaka B, Kno-B, Lior Malka, Knowledge, Sisco Delbello, CB4, DJ Esp, Mendez, Mark Starr.

Day Glow Arena: Flash Brothers, Trent Cantrelle, David Solano, Steve Smooth, Granite & Phunk, Cato K, Scott Boy, Lucho, Proxxy & Lantern, Black Coffee, DJ Misha, Nelly G, Velvet Angels, CC Rock, Go Go Craig, People From Venus, KCIS, Bass Nacho, D.Min, Tony Estrada, Tango02, Pacman, Fly ID, Chris Samba, Louis Marr, Ultrahipnosis, Nakita, David Moses, Manbearpig, Deranged, Supreme 1, The Devil From Acapulco.

UMF Collective: Seasunz, Rabbit, Jimmie Page, J Luv, Richard Frailoi, Darin Epsilon, Parantula, DJ Dadon, Aleksus Sanchez, DJ Pat Pat, DJ Ideal, Alexander Orue, Sean K., Metro, Minimal Fox, Nitin, DJ OS2, Matt C, El Nino, Mephisto Odyssey, Steve Nice, DJ Hyro, Joshua Binczak, Ryan Moralis, Cilly C, DJ Samer, 'Evrydaydowners', Baby Joel, DJ Miki Mayhem, DJ Endo, Dyzko, Fat Jo.