MP3 of the Day: Tamara Sky, Pussy Violence II Mix | New Times Broward-Palm Beach

Music News

MP3 of the Day: Tamara Sky, Pussy Violence II Mix

​It's here! Winter Music Conference officially begins today. What better way to get pumped up that with a DJ mix. Crossfade obsession and DJ Tamara Sky sent us the follow up to her last year's Pussy Violence mix, this one titled Pussy Violence II Lip Service.

The mix feature hipster dancefloor classics like Yeah Yeah Yeahs' "Heads Will Roll" (A-Trak Remix) and Matt & Kim's "Yeah Yeah" (Flosstradamus Remix), along with some curveballs with tracks by Deadmau5 and Soulja Boy Tell 'Em. Overall, it's a well-balanced, energetic mix, perfect for when you are getting ready to go out or on your way to the club.

MP3: Tamara Sky - Pussy Violence II Mix

Full tracklisting after the jump.


  1. Hate Street Dialogue - Rodriguez

  2. Renegade Master - Fatboy Slim
  3. Mars (Herve Re-Fix) - Fake Blood
  4. Fly Or Bounce - Destroy Disco
  5. Pon de Floor (Studio Dukes Edit) - Major Lazer
  6. Walking Down The Street (Bart B More Remix) - Ron Carroll
  7. Move Ya (HiJack Remix) - Scott Cooper & Jak-Z
  8. Moombah (Afrojack Remix) - Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie
  9. Bingo Players Get Up (Diplo Remix) - Bart Bmore
  10. Took The Night - Chelley
  11. Moar Face (O-GOD edit) - Deadmau5 
  12. The New Hip House - DJ Bam Bam & Mixin Marc
  13. I'm In Love (Foamo Remix) - Dub Pistols
  14. One Day (Surkin Remix) - The Juan Maclean
  15. Yeah Yeah (Flosstradamus Remix) - Matt & Kim
  16. Get Down - Jack Beats
  17. It'll Be Alright feat Domonique - B. Rich
  18. In For The Kill (Hostage Remix) - La Roux
  19. Buraka IC19 (Deathface Remix) - Buraka Som Sistema
  20. Kalemba (Reso's Aguardente Remix) - Buraka Som Sistema
  21. 10 Percent VIP new - Deathface
  22. Shake It to the Ground (Switch & Santogold Remix) - Blaqstarr
  23. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  24. Pro Nails (Rusko Remix) - Kid Sister
  25. Hipster Girl (Evol Intent Remix) - Larry Tee
  26. I Remember (Caspa Remix) - Deadmau5 & Kaskade
  27. Bonkers (Doorly Dubstep Remix) - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
  28. Work Dis Mother Fucker- Dj Funk & Jammin Gearld
  29. Pussy Ride - DJ Funk Feat. Dj Gurl
  30. Turn My Swag On - Soulja Boy Tell 'Em
  31. Ass n Tittes - DJ Assault
  32. Let There Be Light (DJ Funk Remix) - Justice
  33. We Own The Sky (Udachi Remix) - M83